WHM Tutorial: Terminate an Account

2 Sep

whm
WHM Tutorial (Part – 8): Terminate an Account


 

Terminating an account means deleting it from the server. Sometimes it is required to delete a site from the server. In that case, here is how to delete an account –

1

2

Go to Account Functions, select Terminate an Account, then select the account need to terminate and click on Terminate button.

3

A text message will appear about confirming the termination. Click on OK button and the final message will appear that site has been deleted from the server.

After that, if we search the site in Account Information, we can’t find it because it will be no more in the server.

4

1741 Total Views 6 Views Today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *